Upcoming Shows

Earphunk

Earphunk

ProbCause

Wed Jan 28

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $16.00

Gaelic Storm

Gaelic Storm

Thu Jan 29

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

More Info

$17.50 - $20.00

Paper Diamond

Paper Diamond

Torro Torro, Nadastrom

Fri Jan 30

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Zola Jesus

Terminal West + Tight Bros Present:

Zola Jesus

Deradoorian, Death Domain

Sat Jan 31

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Snarky Puppy Side Projects x 3

Snarky Puppy Side Projects x 3

Mon Feb 2

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00

BoomBox

Terminal West Presents

BoomBox

Fri Feb 6

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$16.00 - $20.00

Brooke Fraser

Bowery Presents:

Brooke Fraser

Sat Feb 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

Lotus : AT THE TABERNACLE :

Lotus : AT THE TABERNACLE :

Sat Feb 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$27 - $30

Phox

Phox

Tue Feb 10

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Against Me!

BOWERY PRESENTS

Against Me!

Wed Feb 11

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

PETE YORN : You & Me Acoustic

BOWERY PRESENTS AN EVENING WITH

PETE YORN : You & Me Acoustic

Thu Feb 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$30.00 - $32.00

Thriftworks, Russ Liquid

Speakeasy + TW Present:

Thriftworks

Russ Liquid

Fri Feb 13

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

Chinua Hawk

Eddie's Attic and Terminal West Present:

Chinua Hawk

Sat Feb 14

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Sundy Best

Eddie's Attic and Terminal West Present

Sundy Best

Fri Feb 20

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00

Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

Flow tribe

Sat Feb 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00