Upcoming Shows

Ghostland Observatory's Aaron Behrens and The Midnight Stroll

$12.00 - $15.00

The Motet

The Motet

Sunsquabi

Fri Nov 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00

Broad City Live

Terminal West + AEG Presents

Broad City Live

Sat Nov 8

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

Sold Out

$25.00

Noah Gundersen

Eddie's Attic Presents

Noah Gundersen

Sun Nov 9

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

DALE EARNHARDT JR JR

Bowery Presents

DALE EARNHARDT JR JR

Tue Nov 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Marco Benevento

Marco Benevento

Wed Nov 12

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

Minnesota

Minnesota

Jackal, G Jones

Thu Nov 13

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$20.00

Little People

Little People

Yppah

Fri Nov 14

Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm

More Info

$10.00

Yann Tiersen

Bowery Presents

Yann Tiersen

Sat Nov 15

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $23.00

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Bowery Presents

We Were Promised Jetpacks

Twilight Sad

Sun Nov 16

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Caribou

Tight Bros & OK Productions Present:

Caribou

Jessy Lanza

Mon Nov 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Pepper

Pepper

The Movement, New Beat Fund

Wed Nov 19

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20.50 - $23.00

Blonde Redhead

Bowery Presents

Blonde Redhead

People Get Ready

Thu Nov 20

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

More Info

$18.00 - $20.00

Papadosio

Papadosio

Ghost Owl, Asian Teacher Factory

Fri Nov 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00

Papadosio

Papadosio

TAUK, Asian Teacher Factory

Sat Nov 22

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$17.00 - $20.00