Upcoming Shows

Rebirth Brass Band

Rebirth Brass Band

Flow tribe

Sat Feb 21

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm (event ends at 12:00 am)

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Nightmares on Wax DJ Set

Nightmares on Wax DJ Set

Kolourz

Tue Feb 24

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

CBDB

CBDB

Jerry on the Moon

Thu Feb 26

Doors: 8:30 pm / Show: 9:30 pm

More Info

$5.00 - $8.00

Jason Boland & The Stragglers, Cody Canada and The Departed

Jason Boland & The Stragglers

Cody Canada and The Departed

Fri Feb 27

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Kyle Kinane

Tight Bros Presents

Kyle Kinane

Dave Stone, Lisa Best

Sun Mar 1

8:00 pm

More Info

$16.00

Dumpstaphunk

Dumpstaphunk

Thu Mar 5

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

Sonia Leigh

Eddie's Attic + Terminal West Present:

Sonia Leigh

Fri Mar 6

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Houndmouth

Bowery Presents:

Houndmouth

Sat Mar 7

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$14.00 - $16.00

The Lone Bellow

BOWERY PRESENTS:

The Lone Bellow

Odessa

Wed Mar 11

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$20.00 - $22.00

Murder By Death

BOWERY PRESENTS:

Murder By Death

Thu Mar 12

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $17.00

Rubblebucket

Rubblebucket

Celestial Shore

Fri Mar 13

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00 - $14.00

Particle

Particle

Sat Mar 14

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

More Info

$12.00

The Church

The Church

Tue Mar 17

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$22.50 - $25.00

Buckwheat Zydeco

Buckwheat Zydeco

Wed Mar 18

Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm

More Info

$15.00 - $18.00